Lay Leadership 

In addition to our nominated leaders, all are welcome to attend our 2017 Church Council meetings.
Join us at 12:30 p.m. on these Sundays in Room 422 of the Church School Building: February 12, March 26, May 21, August 27, October 15 and December 17.

Glenn's 2017 General Officers

View an organizational chart complete with email addresses of the officers here. 

Church Council Chair                            Tara Bartelt                                           

Co-Lay Leaders                                      Carol Allums and Andy Rogers     

Worship Committee Chair                    Ginger Smith                                            

Music Committee Chair                        Chad Hales            
Vice Chair                                               James Washburn                                   

Altar Guild Chair                                    Susan Forte                                                     

Hospitality Committee Chair               Carolyn Roper

Education Committee Chair                 John Wiley
Vice Chair                                                Emily Washburn

Youth Council Chair                               Eric Maurer
Vice-Chair                                               Sara Maughan                                

Children’s Education Chair                   Bethany Eyrich
Vice-Chair                                               Amy Bugg Burke

Older Adult Committee Co-Chairs       Melvin Cauthen and Linda Merkle

Service Committee Chair                      Aaron Hurst

Church & Society Committee Chair     Susan Anne MacKenna

Environmental Committee Chair          Lynn Speno

Missions Committee Chair                    Albert Sheffer       

Finance Committee Chair                     Meredith Roark
Finance Treasurer                                  Bob Reid

SPR (Staff Parish Relations) Chair       Brenda Messick  

Board of Trustees Chair                        Kent Antley

Building & Grounds Chair                     Jeff Eyrich

United Methodist Women (UMW)        Erin Hurst

Glenn/Emory Committee                      Deborah Marlowe, Claire Lennox, Jennifer Scott-Ward

Communications Committee               Sara LaDew Logeman, Irene Hatchett,
                                                                 Erin Hurst, Dena Mellick, Claire Lennox,
                                                                 Jan Lichtenwalter

Rainbow Advocacy Committee           Robin and Bill Clark

Lay delegates to Annual Conference Ginger Smith, Carolyn Gilbert, Andrew Johnson