Glenn Memorial UMC
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Loving God, Loving Neighbor

Glenn Reaches Out Calendar 2014

August    
Intown Food Pantry Saturday August 2
Habitat Build begins Saturday August 2
Journey (Druid Hills Night Shelter) Sunday August 3
Intown Food Pantry Saturday August 9
Habitat Build Saturday August 9
Women's Community Kitchen (Naomi Circle) Friday August 15
Intown Food Pantry Saturday August 16
Habitat Build Saturday August 16
Trinity House Tuesday August 19
Church and Society Committee Meeting Wednesday August 20
Intown Food Pantry Saturday August 23
Habitat Build Saturday August 23
Intown Food Pantry Saturday August 30
     
September     
Action Dash - Walk to support Action Ministries Monday September 1
Good Neighbor Day Saturday September 6
Intown Food Pantry (Glenn group day) Saturday September 6
Habitat Build (Glenn brings lunch) Saturday September 6
Snack in a Backpack Thursday September 11
Intown Food Pantry Saturday September 13
Habitat Build Saturday September 13
Children's Home Offering Sunday September 14
Church and Society Committee Meeting Wednesday September 17
Snack in a Backpack Thursday September 18
Women's Community Kitchen (Pioneer Class) Friday September 19
Intown Food Pantry Saturday September 20
Habitat Build Saturday September 20
Snack in a Backpack Thursday September 25
Intown Food Pantry Saturday September 27
Habitat Build Saturday September 27
Walk to End Alzheimer's Saturday September 27