Glenn Memorial UMC
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Loving God, Loving Neighbor

Glenn Reaches Out Calendar 2015

February
   
Journey Men's Shelter Sunday February 1
Snack in a Backpack Thursday February 5
Intown Food Pantry Saturday  February 7
Snack in a Backpack Wednesday February 11
Intown Food Pantry  Saturday  February 14
Trinity House Tuesday February 17
Snack in a Backpack  Thursday  February 19
Women's Community Kitchen Friday February 20
Intown Food Pantry  Saturday  February 21
Housing and Homeless Offering Sunday February 22
Snack in a Backpack  Thursday  February 26
Intown Food Pantry Saturday February 28
     
March    
Snack in a Backpack  Thursday March 5
Intown Food Pantry Saturday March 7
Snack in a Backpack Thursday March 12
Intown Food Pantry Saturday March 14
Hunger Walk Sunday March 15
Interfaith Children's Meeting Tuesday March 17
Church and Society Meeting Wednesday March 18
Snack in a Backpack Thursday March 19
Women's Community Kitchen Friday March 20
Intown Food Pantry Saturday March 21
ICM Anti Trafficking Sedar Tuesday March 24
Snack in a Backpack Thursday March 26
 
Intown Food Pantry
Saturday March 28
     
April    
Snack in a Backpack Thursday April 2
Emory Relay for Life Friday April 3
Intown Food Pantry Saturday April 4
Journey (Druid Hills Night Shelter) Sunday April 5
Snack in a Backpack Thursday April 9
Intown Food Pantry Saturday April 11
Trinity Table Sunday April 12
Church and Society Meeting Wednesday April 15
Snack in a Backpack Thursday April 16
Women's Community Kitchen Friday April 17
Intown Food Pantry Saturday April 18
Trinity House Tuesday April 21
Snack in a Backpack Thursday April 23
Intown Food Pantry Saturday April 25
Snack in a Backpack Thursday April 30